Good Customer Services: Alas! Telenor Doesn’t Know Anything About It

I got tired of listening to the same excuse again and again that we are updating our system. By the way, how much time it will take? I also called on the helpline 345 but there I even didn’t get an option to get connected with a customer service representative to discuss my ongoing issue. Being a filer, I really need this customer tax certificate so that I could attach it to my income tax return as proof of payment of tax. Telenor should understand how it is important to develop a healthy relationship with their customers. Providing only the good quality services to the customers are not enough to keep them satisfy and fulfill their requirements. Personally, I think that customers feel more content and happy when the company treats them nicely and listen to their issues with great concerns. As far as I have experienced, Telenor is providing poor customer relation service, which they really need to improve. Recommended Reading: TELENOR MICROFINANCE BANK APPOINTS MOHAMMAD MUDASSAR AQIL AS CEO